Contact Us

2018-2020 Waupaca County Democratic Party Officers




Co-Chairs:  Erin Tracy & Mary Green 

Co-Vice Chairs:  Collin McNamara & Austin Hammond

Treasurer/Secretary:  Tom Miller

Sergeant-at- Arms:  Mike Offerosky


Drop us a line on our Facebook or email account

  • Waupaca County Democratic Facebook:, Click on the words:  “Join Our Facebook” by the Facebook Icon on right side of this page